Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My life, my diaries
3 février 2014

Sunday 26 January 2014

Hello everyone ! This morning, I had stayed a long time in my bed, it's so cool ! If all mornings could be like this, it could be perfect. After having lunch, I had cleaned my bedroom. I was so fed up to listen my mom told me to do it. I devoted all afternoon at cleaning because, I have a default, when I tidy my objets, I stay a long moment to do it. For example, I had readen my english lessons of next year. There is a chapitre about bullying, which was my favorite.

Besides, my favorite celebirty girl is Danielle Peazer, she's a professional dancer and she's member of an association against cyber-bullying. I think it's great ! I'm not bullying, but I can't bear somebody who is bullying, whatever who is, no one deserve it. Anyway, now my bedroom is very clean !

large-1

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My life, my diaries
Publicité
Archives
Publicité