Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My life, my diaries
3 février 2014

Thursday 30 January 2014

Hey ! Today I had a lot of lessons… It’s tiring… When I came back at home, I had worked then, I had eaten. During the dinner, my mom told me that she had send an email for someone give me lessons of physics and chemistry at home because I have some difficulties in this discipline. A person had answered that he could give me lessons, but he had forgotten to specify that he’s a teacher of education physical. Luckily that my mother had asked him. A moment ago, I spoke about our funnies memories with my big brother when we were younger. My little brother told us that he doesn’t have any funny memory. My big brother told him that was normal because he plays a lot to video games, he doesn’t any stupid thing. After, my mom asked to my little brother why he did a stupid thing, he answered that’s my big brother told him to do it.

Kiss xx

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My life, my diaries
Publicité
Archives
Publicité