Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My life, my diaries
3 février 2014

Saturday 1 February 2014

Hello everybody ! Today, as every Saturday, I go to dance. I love it ! Even if it’s little tiring. As usual my mom had danced with me. I enjoy practise a sport with her because we can passed more time together. My familiy is really important to me. Lot of people told me that they have the best family. But I swear no one is as my family, she’s so amazing ! Besides, my big brother leaft our house next year. That’s will be so different. I hope these 6 months won’t be too speed. My friend too are really important to me. I have two best friends : Marie (she’s extrordinary) and Chloé (she’s exceptionnel). This years, I have meet amazing girls : Amélie, Olivia Aurore and Rebecca.

 

993803_641066642618864_1816904160_n(left to right : Chloé, Me, Olivia, Aurore)

IMG_0247(left to right : Marie, Me, Chloé)

 

Last week, I had drawn a singer, her name is Jade.

That’s is a real picture :

photo

That’s is my draw :

Capture d’écran 2014-02-03 à 20

 

My mom insited that’s icredible.She is very strong for drawing so I’m glad by her comment. But I’m not proud of me because I think her hair is strange … Chloé told me that’s so beautiful, but she have a strange right eye, it’s so darkness. Marie said me the same.

Love x

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My life, my diaries
Publicité
Archives
Publicité